Facebook

Contacts for the Royal Hobart Regatta

Postal Address: GPO Box 506, Hobart, 7001
Street Address: Main Office Regatta Grandstand Domain 7000
Phone (03) 6234 7249 Fax (03) 6234 7249
All enquiries email:
blacksnake3@bigpond.com

President
Geoff Lucas - 0417 352 264 blacksnake3@bigpond.com

Deputy President
Steve Dine - 0400 760 937 steve.dine@royalhobartregatta.com

Publicity Officer
Christine Lucas - 0418 129 524 blacksnake6@bigpond.com

Swimming
Brett Stephenson - bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au

Sailing
Geoff Lucas - 0417 352 264 blacksnake3@bigpond.com

Regatta Ambassador Quest
Aeshlie Wheeler - 0421 509 148 operations@tastalent.com

Power Boats
George Jakins - george.jakins@hydro.com.au

Rowing
Julian Joscelyne 0438 396 114 - julian.joscelyne@bigpond.com

Operations Manager
Alec Young - 0402 260 298 akyoung5@bigpond.net.au

Grounds Manager
Steve Dine - 0400 760 937 steve.dine@royalhobartregatta.com

Patrol Boats
Peter Monty - 0417 522 802
montypeter1@gmail.com